Our Team

We are passionate people who are committed to curating the best available wines from around the world and bringing them to your favorite restaurants and grocery stores. From the sourcing down to the delivery of our wines, we strive to be the best possible partners. And we always find a good excuse to share a great bottle of wine.

Sales

  • Kelli Frizzell
    Senior Director of Sales - Statewide
  • Tim Romano
    Director of Sales - Houston
  • Felicia Gonzales
    Market Director - San Antonio
  • Daniel McKeever
    Director of Sales - North Texas
  • Christian Cox
    Market Manager - Fort Worth

Brand Managers

  • Karen Blackburn
    West Coast & French Portfolio Brand Manager
  • Darcy Sacks
    Southern Hemisphere Brand Manager
  • Daniel Feller
    Associate Brand Manager
  • Carrie Wesley
    Associate Brand Manager
  • Natalie Balusek
    Associate Brand Manager

Corporate

  • Seth Fagelman
    President
  • Troy Kuhn
    CEO & Italian Portfolio Manager
  • Greg Cataldo
    Senior VP of Sales & Portfolio Manager
  • Jason Gooding
    Director of Operations
  • Carol Mashaka
    Office Manager
  • Julie McLeish
    Fleet Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Kelli Frizzell

Senior Director of Sales - Statewide

Email: kelli@serendipitywines.com

Tim Romano

Director of Sales - Houston

Email: tim@serendipitywines.com

Felicia Gonzales

Market Director - San Antonio

Email: felicia@serendipitywines.com

Daniel McKeever

Director of Sales - North Texas

Email: daniel.mckeever@serendipitywines.com

Christian Cox

Market Manager - Fort Worth

Email: christian@serendipitywines.com

Karen Blackburn

West Coast & French Portfolio Brand Manager

Email: kblackburn@serendipitywines.com

Darcy Sacks

Southern Hemisphere Brand Manager

Email: darcy@serendipitywines.com

Daniel Feller

Associate Brand Manager

Email: daniel@serendipitywines.com

Carrie Wesley

Associate Brand Manager

Email: carrie.wesley@serendipitywines.com

Natalie Balusek

Associate Brand Manager

Email: natalie.balusek@serendipitywines.com

Seth Fagelman

President

Troy Kuhn

CEO & Italian Portfolio Manager

Greg Cataldo

Senior VP of Sales & Portfolio Manager

Jason Gooding

Director of Operations

Carol Mashaka

Office Manager

Julie McLeish

Fleet Coordinator & Administrative Assistant