Our Team

We are passionate people who are committed to curating the best available wines from around the world and bringing them to your favorite restaurants and grocery stores. From the sourcing down to the delivery of our wines, we strive to be the best possible partners. And we always find a good excuse to share a great bottle of wine.

Sales & Marketing

  • Kelli Frizzell
    Senior Director of Marketing
  • Hutch Hill
    Senior Director of Sales
  • Matt Chumlea
    Director of Sales of Austin
  • Tim Romano
    Director of Sales - Houston
  • Felicia Gonzales
    Market Director - San Antonio
  • Daniel McKeever
    Director of Sales - North Texas
  • Abigail Rice
    Associate Marketing Manager
  • Leslie Higgs
    Sales & Marketing Project Coordinator

Brand Managers

  • Karen Blackburn
    West Coast & French Portfolio Brand Manager
  • Darcy Sacks
    Southern Hemisphere Brand Manager
  • Carrie Wesley
    Rosenthal Wine Merchant Brand Manager & Marketing

Corporate

  • Seth Fagelman
    President
  • Troy Kuhn
    CEO & Italian Portfolio Manager
  • Greg Cataldo
    Senior VP of Sales & Portfolio Manager
  • Don Hamilton
    Senior Vice President
  • Jason Gooding
    Director of Operations
  • Daniel Feller
    Senior Operations Analyst
  • Carol Mashaka
    Office Manager
  • Julie McLeish
    Fleet & Compliance Manager

Kelli Frizzell

Senior Director of Marketing

Email: kelli@serendipitywines.com

Hutch Hill

Senior Director of Sales

Email:  hutch.hill@serendipitywines.com

Matt Chumlea

Director of Sales of Austin

Email:  matt.chumlea@serendipitywines.com

Tim Romano

Director of Sales - Houston

Email: tim@serendipitywines.com

Felicia Gonzales

Market Director - San Antonio

Email: felicia@serendipitywines.com

Daniel McKeever

Director of Sales - North Texas

Email: daniel.mckeever@serendipitywines.com

Abigail Rice

Associate Marketing Manager

Email: abby@serendipitywines.com

Leslie Higgs

Sales & Marketing Project Coordinator

Email: Leslie@serendipitywines.com

Karen Blackburn

West Coast & French Portfolio Brand Manager

Email: kblackburn@serendipitywines.com

Darcy Sacks

Southern Hemisphere Brand Manager

Email: darcy@serendipitywines.com

Carrie Wesley

Rosenthal Wine Merchant Brand Manager & Marketing

Email: carrie.wesley@serendipitywines.com

Seth Fagelman

President

Email: seth@serendipitywines.com

Troy Kuhn

CEO & Italian Portfolio Manager

Email: troy@serendipitywines.com

Greg Cataldo

Senior VP of Sales & Portfolio Manager

Email: gregc@serendipitywines.com

Don Hamilton

Senior Vice President

Email: don.hamilton@serendipitywines.com

Jason Gooding

Director of Operations

Email: jason@serendipitywines.com

Daniel Feller

Senior Operations Analyst

Email: daniel@serendipitywines.com

Carol Mashaka

Office Manager

Email:  carol@serendipitywines.com

Julie McLeish

Fleet & Compliance Manager

Email:  julie@serendipitywines.com